DE SILVA TAEKWON-DO TERM DATES 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • Start of Autumn Term - Thursday 1st  September 2022
  • Academies Closed: Half term - Tuesday, 25 October to Sunday 30 October.
  • End of term -  Sunday 18th December 2022.
  • Academies Closed: Christmas holiday: Monday, 19 December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023. 

Spring Term 2023

  • Start of Spring Term - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Academies Closed: Half term-  Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February 2023.
  • Academies Closed: Easter Holiday - Monday 3 April - Sunday 16 April 2023.
  • Academies Closed: The Warrior Open. Saturday 11th March.
  • No lessons between Friday 10th March and Sunday 12th March.
  • End of Term - Sunday 2nd April. 

Summer Term 2023

  • Start of Summer Term - Monday 17th April 2023
  • Academies Closed: Half term: Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June.
  • Academies Closed: Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 (May day).
  • Academies Closed: Bank holiday - Monday 29th May 2023 (spring bank holiday).
  • End of term - Wednesday 16th August 2023.

Autumn term 2023

  • Start of Autumn Term: Friday 1st September 2023
  • Academies Closed: Half term: Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October
  • End of term: Thursday 21 December 2023.
  • Academies Closed - Christmas holiday: Monday 25th December 2023 to Monday 1st January 2024.