fbpx
Autumn Term 2021Spring Term 2022Summer Term 2022Autumn Term 2022
Wednesday 1 September to Sunday 24 October.

Half term: Monday, 25 October to Sunday 31 October.

Monday 1 November to Sunday 19 December.

Christmas holiday: Monday, 20 December 2021 to Tuesday, 4 January 2022.
Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Sunday 13 February.

Half term: Monday, 14 February to Sunday 20 February. (inclusive)

Monday 21 February to Sunday 3 April.

The Warrior Open - Saturday 12 March. - No lessons

No lessons between Friday 11 March and Sunday 13 March (inclusive).

Easter holiday: Monday, 4 April to Sunday, 17 April 2022 (inclusive) - No lessons
Monday 18 April 2022 to Sunday 29 May.

May day: Monday, 2 May 2022 - No lessons

Half term: Monday 30 May to Sunday 5 June - No lessons. (inclusive)

Spring bank holiday: Thursday, 2 June 2022 - No lessons.

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee bank holiday: Friday, 3 June 2022 - No lessons

Monday 6 June to Sunday 14 August.
Thursday 1 September to Sunday 23 October.

Half term: Monday 24 October to Sunday 30 October - No lessons

Monday 31 October to Sunday 18 December.

Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Sunday 1 January 2023 - No lessons